The Office of the Secretary is a group of people led by the Chief Secretary. There are several secretaries and staff to help the president deal with administrative matters and communicate with other units. The main duties include:

1. School-level meetings: Administrative meetings, Evaluation meetings, President conference, ACC meeting, and others.

2. Tracking results of important meetings.

3. Processing opinions on school matters, reply to people outside a letter, written documents and confidential transactions.

4. Manufacturing school gifts.

5. Examining school documents.

6. The management of the school's seal.

7. Establishing communication among all school units.

8. Temporary work assigned by the competent.

cron web_use_log